banner-rhino-d

LIVE

Availability
Special SA Residents

GARONGA SAFARI CAMP

Luxury Tents

(Max 2 adults)

From

R9,470.00

Per person sharing per night

Includes

All Meals, teas & coffees Game drives, bush walks Sleep-out experience, Bush Bath Star Bath & Yoga Sala All Drinks (including house wines) WIFI

Full rate Sheet
Availability

LITTLE GARONGA

Suites

(Max 2 adults & 2 children)

From

R11,030.00

per person sharing per night

Includes

All Meals, teas & coffees Game drives, bush walks Sleep-out experience, Bush Bath Star Bath & Yoga Sala All Drinks (including house wines) WIFI

Full rate Sheet
Availability

MCH

Luxury Tent

(Max 2 adults)

From

R14,790.00

per person sharing per night

Includes

All Meals, teas & coffees Game drives, bush walks Sleep-out experience, Bush Bath Star Bath & Yoga Sala All Drinks (including house wines) WIFI

Full rate Sheet
Availability

Please select a date below to view our availability

Available

Not available

Garonga Safari Camp

Luxury Tent
Tue 23 Jul
3
Wed 24 Jul
0
Thu 25 Jul
0
Fri 26 Jul
0
Sat 27 Jul
0
Sun 28 Jul
1
Mon 29 Jul
1
Tue 30 Jul
0
Wed 31 Jul
3
Thu 01 Aug
1
Fri 02 Aug
0
Sat 03 Aug
0
Sun 04 Aug
1
Mon 05 Aug
2
Tue 06 Aug
0

Little Garonga

Hambleden Suite
Tue 23 Jul
0
Wed 24 Jul
0
Thu 25 Jul
0
Fri 26 Jul
0
Sat 27 Jul
1
Sun 28 Jul
0
Mon 29 Jul
0
Tue 30 Jul
0
Wed 31 Jul
0
Thu 01 Aug
1
Fri 02 Aug
0
Sat 03 Aug
0
Sun 04 Aug
0
Mon 05 Aug
0
Tue 06 Aug
0
Little Garonga
Tue 23 Jul
2
Wed 24 Jul
0
Thu 25 Jul
0
Fri 26 Jul
0
Sat 27 Jul
1
Sun 28 Jul
0
Mon 29 Jul
0
Tue 30 Jul
0
Wed 31 Jul
0
Thu 01 Aug
0
Fri 02 Aug
0
Sat 03 Aug
0
Sun 04 Aug
0
Mon 05 Aug
0
Tue 06 Aug
0

MCH

Luxury Tent
Tue 23 Jul
4
Wed 24 Jul
4
Thu 25 Jul
4
Fri 26 Jul
4
Sat 27 Jul
4
Sun 28 Jul
4
Mon 29 Jul
4
Tue 30 Jul
4
Wed 31 Jul
0
Thu 01 Aug
0
Fri 02 Aug
0
Sat 03 Aug
0
Sun 04 Aug
4
Mon 05 Aug
4
Tue 06 Aug
0

Discover

MCHSafariCamp.com

travel info

Social Media

Safari Camp

Game drives are at the heart of the Garonga experience, allowing you to encounter the Big 5 and other wildlife up close. Your stay will typically include a morning and afternoon game drive in our open-air Land Rovers. Two of our experienced and qualified guides will lead you through the bush, impressing you with their knowledge of the great variety of wildlife in the reserve. Their tracking skills are exceptional, giving them the advantage of locating animals based on their recent movements and enabling your safari sightings dreams to come true. On a morning game drive, as the animals are waking up, tuck into tea, coffee and snacks in the bush. Then, in the late afternoon, sip on a cocktail or glass of wine as the sun slowly dips below the horizon. In addition to the Big 5 (elephant, lion, leopard, buffalo, and rhino), look out for cheetah, spotted hyena, black rhino, African wild dog, hippos, crocodiles, diverse plains animals and colourful birdlife.